What happened last night...?

So what happened yesterday?
Well... I decided to go out and meet the guys from España with Anna.
I managed to confuse those guys terribly! They got off at the wrong bus stop.. TWICE. But the second time wasn't my fault. Really...!

Anyway, when we did find them we went to MIST where Cíli and some of her friends were having a party, so we joined in... And later on we went to Barcelona (...No, the bar!) :)
We had a good time! I'm glad I got to know those guys... Though, they were totally on to me... And told me flat out ''You use Google translate, don't ya''... WHATEVER! :P 
With the very possible risk of miss spell their names I'll just leave them out on this one...!

Anywhooo... It's 4:42am now... I got home about 2 hours ago... Slept for one hour (Oh So Nice!) and then took a cab to work... But man, oh MAN am I freezing! It's awful! And I am so so so tired! It's crazy!
The cab driver was funny though... He made fun of the fact that I was so tired and how it's my own fault (yeah, yeah, yeah...) Total boost in the morning! :P

I just can't wait until 10:51am... That's when I get off... I can already hear my bed calling me! Oh yes.
But when I come home I have to bake... I'm going to Anna's later in the afternoon... And I'm making her a cake. Like one of the best cakes! Uh yah!

Well, unless they call me in to work today I'm gonna go sleep on the couch *Please please PLEASE don't call me!*
I'll check back here later!

MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0