Weekend's almost over.. :(

Hey guys,
How's it going ?

The weather sure cleared up in the afternoon! It's been sunny and nice... The spring is on the door step! :)

Okay... So these Kenya posters are impossible! I've realized this much! Just impossible for me to deal with at home though.
I'll go to work a little early tomorrow and I'll fix it there before I start! ... I wonder if this will have any effect what so ever...?
No matter...! Either way, I get to go back to Shangilia... I'll have 45 Kilos of clothes with me... It'll all be ok...!

I'm starting to get a bit sleepy...!
The BodyStep today... Gosh... I was so exhausted afterwards! Good feeling! :)
Tomorrow it's African Dance again! :)

I'm actually gonna go to bed... Even though it's just 7:45 pm!
I do have to get up at 4:45am tomorrow...!

Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0