Lazy weekend...!

Heey peeps!
What's going on?
I'm at home in the sofa enjoying an OC marathon... Totally cheesy, I know... But it's good to relax to.. :)
This morning...or noon... I went to Body Pump and Core.. Really nice!
Can't wait for tomorrow though... Afro Dance and Core on the menu! :)

Though, next week is a killer week... Only free on Wednesday... What an interesting life, right?
Work, work, work...

...I know that's spring is coming.. it's like right there, on the door step... But I'm just really longing for summer, the sun, warm days... I think it's from watching the OC all weekend... I really miss Cali...!
Not to mention bagels with creme cheese...!
I gotta find a decent bagel place here somewhere... Sure sucks that there's no Dunkin Donuts here... I'd so be there every morning..!

Well.. I'm gonna get back to the OC and then go to bed early...
Start at 6:01am tomorrow... :(

Nighty night!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0