Was that a bomb??

Evening folks!
Did you have a nice Saturday evening?
Here in Malmö it sure has been CRAZY! What with all demonstrations and attacks on the police...

I've been at Cíli's place all night! I just got back.... Too afraid to go home by myself... More or less...
Ivo drove me home (thank you).
I'm not sure what time it was... maybe around 10:30pm? Sandra and I were watching a movie when all of a sudden we heard a BIG bag! There was an explosion outside!
We carefully went out on the balcony, and we could see smoke at Big Bowl...And after a few minutes we saw a caravan of police cars drive by:

police

Crazy or what!?
But nothing more happened after that... So we sat down again, watching the end of the movie...!

I got to Cíli's place around 5:30... And we made tacos... and watched the movie Knocked up (Hilarious!!) and then we went for dessert... Ben & Jerry's Half Baked and Phish Food... With O'hoy Caramel fudge... Calorie bomb? Yes, for sure!

We also watched my all time favorite mobie Beyond Borders... I think I've seen that movie 15 times now, at least! I never get tired of it... That's actually what I want to do with my life... Work in the relief business... (Not get killed by a mine)...
It has been a great evening with my Cíli :)
Right when I got there we just looked at each other saying that we'll do the modelling pictures some other day... We both just wanted to relax :)

...But I gotta say... Now after watching this movie (Beyond Borders)... again... I just can't wait to go back to Africa...!
And even more so, just go to different places in the world, doing volunteer work as I go...
...Still haven't made the Kenya posters...  :/   But I have all day tomorrow...
I just have BodyStep at 1:45pm... Then I don't have any plans...!

OH! And Cíli and I were both REALLY bummed out that we missed the Erotica Fair in Copenhagen this weekend!!
Suuuure, it's tomorrow between 2pm-8pm... But eeeeh... We should have gone tonight damnit! Haha!
We'll just have to go next time!
There's gonna be one in Stockholm again in the fall! We'll be there for sure! :D

Well people I'm gonna hit the sheets... I'm wiped out!
Sleep tight!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0