The BEST job in the world!


www.islandreefjob.com


Yeah, did you know I was gonna apply for that job?
...Then I had an acute appendix infection and had to have surgery...
Sure, I did think about making a video anyway... I mean hey! At least they wouldn't have to worry about me having an acute appendix infection while swimming with dolphins or something like that...! Buuut, when you look at the other applicants... Yeah... I just decided not to :P

Now it's too late... The application period is closed and now they have actually picked 50 people out of a total of 34 000 (!!!) applicants. And did you know one of those 50 people is a Swede? Yeap, said so in yesterday's Metro.

I've been online checking out some of the application videos... Some are just tragic, but there are some people who have made really cool videos and I must say have already lived amazing lives!

Just a fair few of all the amazing videos...!



It's just such a cool video, don't you think?




Sarah Louise - Isn't she ADORABLE!? :P




Awesome video!! ...And he's hott too! ;) 




Not just a cool video! Seriously! Also check out his Series of Peeping Tom! It's Awesome!
You can also check out his
website!


 

Heey! I even found the Swedish guy's video! Can't say it is in the top 11... But it's cool!


That's enough sharing for now... If you want to check out the 50 videos that are now in consideration for the BEST JOB IN THE WORLD... Go to www.islandreefjob.com !

...Yes, I wish it was ME who got to go to The great barrier reef... Have the most wonderful time of my life and get the most insane salary for it! 150 000 Swedish Kronor PER MONTH!
...Saying it's the best job in the world is an understatment, don't ya think!? ;)

Aaah, well.. I'm off to the African dance work out session!
Hasta luego amigos! :)

Muaks!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0