T.G.I.F!

Thank God It's Friday! Indeed!
Especially since I'm free from work, ALL weekend! Feels gooood!

I've slept for like 10 hours tonight... That was also needed...! And waking up without an alarm is the best way to wake up, don't you agree?

SO! What are my plans for the day?
Well, I'm gonna get dressed soon enough... Then I'm gonna go down town... I'm gonna go to Carlings to see if I can spend my gift certificate... If they have anything interesting...!
Then I'll go to H&M looking for inspiration for the glam rock get-together tomorrow...! Aaaaan then I'm gonna go to Panduro Hobby to buy big posters and pencils... then I'll be doing the Kenya posters later today...!

If I have time I'll also go to ÖB... I'm gonna buy 2 photo albums that I'm gonna make for Cyntia and Gracie... Then I just have to go online and order more copies of the photos..!

And at 5pm today I have the dance aerobic session! It's gonna be fun!
And I think I'll actually get a membership card there today... So I'll book all next week... Full of work out sessions! :)
Uh yah!

I just hope I'll be able to do it all today!
Feels like I'd better get going, huh?

Well, for now, have a great day people! And I'll catch up with y'all later!
MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0