Quick update before bed!

Good evening guys!
Just a quick update, as I'm heading for bed!

I've spent most of the day in the old apartment, cleaning it out... OMG that is boring!!!
But now I'm pretty much done... I hope I pass the inspection...!

At 6:30pm Anna and I went to BodyCombat at A&C.. It was great! But man, oh man.. The guy was going at it tonight! He was crazy!!! But afterwards it felt great!
Signed up for Boxing tomorrow as well :)

Anna and I just watched ''John Tucker must die'' and ate some B&J's... It was goooood! :)
And now I'm totally exhausted... And I have to get up for work at around 7:30am.. I know! I get to sleep in, how awesome is that? ;)

Sleep tight!
MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0