My pleadings were answered!

Oh yes! My pleadings were answered! *Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!*
I actually went in to the ''resting room'' to lie in a bed... Not that is was any more comfortable than the couch, but right then and there, oh my, it sure felt like a royal throne!
I got to sleep until 10:30-ish... Then I got up and just waited for the clock to be 10:51 and then I hurried my butt on home.

I just finished baking the cake, it smells divine in my apartment! Yumm yumm! I hope Anna's gonna like it!
And actually, even though I got to sleep for a few hours on work, I think I'm going to go to bed for a little while more... Then I'm off to be social at Anna's! :)

And later tonight I might go to Copenhagen to meet up with the España dudes... It's their last night and they wanted to go sight seeing in Copenhagen... and hey, I still haven't been to Christiania, so... Who knows :P
Talking in Spanish yesterday with those guys.. Or at least trying my best... Really made me see that I think I do have quite a lot of work to do when I go to Venezuela... It's going to be great though, and I'm having SO much fun using my Spanish!
Yesterday sure was Spanglish though, and I have a feeling today will be as well if I do go to Copenhagen.
They want to practice their English, and I want to practice my Spanish... And sometimes they don't find the words in English and start talking in Spanish and vice versa for me... Spanglish!! :)
...Still annoys me that they could tell so easily that I've used Google Translate as a help when texting them... :P

Well guys, I'm gonna go take a little nap!
Talk to y'all later!

Have a lovely Sunday!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0