Love living with Anna! :)

I love living with Anna! :)
This morning we went grocery shopping together... Even that's fun now ;)
And when we got home I made us dinnet. Tagiatelle (spelling??) with chili sauce with mushrooms (not that kind of mushrooms...!), ham and red peppers...

Today I actually have the day off (only day this week tho')... Later I'm gonna meet Cili,I hope... and later tonight I'm going to A&C for boxing class. Man, am I looking forward to that!

Gosh, even though I'm not working, I'm so tired... And just thinking about working the rest of the week. Depressing...!
All these things that I'm supposed to do.. like washing the dishes, taking care of the laundry... Just seems like SUCH an effort... Eeeh, I'll get to it...

Right now I'm gonna chill in the couch...
Later people!

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

cara mia (L)

2009-03-29 @ 00:18:33

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0