Just another day...!

More apologies, for not updating!
But ey, I'm here now ? ;)
I'm waiting to go to Karlskrona at the moment... 6:28am.

Oh, yesterday Anna and I made dinner together... Chicken, with a great garlic marinade and potatoes and carrots in the oven... Yuuumm! But it sure was heavy on the garlic... Pheee-eew! :)

And at 6:00pm I went to A&C for Core, and at 6:30 Anna joined me for Afro Power Dance... It was great!
I'm still hoping I'll be able to recruit Anna to A&C! :)

Tonight I'm going to BodyCombat... I'm so hooked on that and boxing! It's such a great way to work out... Especially when you work at DSB... Great anger management! ;)

Tomorrow I have the day off and that will be great! But it's the only day off this week... Anxiety's rushing over me with the weekend I have ahead... Oh well!
I'm off to the train! "weeee"

Later peeps!
MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0