Insomnia?

Evenin' glorious guys!
How's it going ?

I fell asleep on the couch earlier today... Only for half an hour, but still, it was enough for me to be wide awake now... When I should be considering to go to bed... Great work!

I did start going through my wardrobe, yet again...! And now I have an even bigger pile of clothes to bring to Kenya...!
I'll continue with that tomorrow..!

Right now I'm just chillin'... Talking to friends... Listening to music... Right now WMP is playing "Hawthrone Heights - Ohio is for lovers". Lovely :)

Seriously... I'm getting up at 4-ish am tomorrow... I need to sleep..
Counting sheep is a myth..!

Well, good luck to the rest of you to get some sleep!
More soon!

Nighty night!

MUAKS!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0