Industrial country problems in the morning...

Daaaaaaaamn, I just DID NOT want to get up this morning... I had such a nice dream, though I can't remember what it was... But It was good, and my bed was warm and nice... I don't think it has ever been this comfortable...!
Buut, I had to get up... I'm gonna take the bus to work soon...! I'm still kind of sleepy...

Okay, so this day is still painfully long... But the "annoying" part is that I have a 3 hour break, from like 8am-11am...
Instead of spreading it out...
The first trip is to Kastrup and back. Then I'm going to Elsinore and back... Then I'm going to Copenhagen and back. All Denmark today....! ''Yaay''...

..Geez... Look at me, rambling on about the ''industrial country problems''... When kids all over the world have to work 15 hours or more every day, even when they're sick!
Hush up Maddy, Hush up!

Yeap! I gotta get going!
Have a good one!

Chao!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0