Hooked on African Dance!

Yes I AM!
It was a great dance class tonight! It was so much fun!
I just wish I wasn't so typical ''European stiff''... Give me a latina body damnit! At least the ability to move! :)
But it's like the ''teacher'' says... It's not about HOW you do it... It's the fact that you DO do it (...yes, I'm well aware that I just wrote "dodo"...Grow up!) ;)  Hehe.   She's right though! SO true!

I've also finished the posters! (I didn't bring it with me to work this morning... Which I think is a good deal... Cause I got to do em' this afternoon, in peace and quiet... And I think they look good! Good enough, anyway...!
(Hjälp mig = Help me)


Oooh, by the way... You know I'm totally hooked on soy productus.. Like soy milk... Well, I've bought a soy based yoghurt with strawberry flavor and it's just soooo yummy! Try it! It's the Alpro brand!
I'm totally in love with alpro and gogreen soy products!

 Oh yes! :)


Well guys, I'm exhausted, and I have to get up at like 5am tomorrow... So I'm gonna go to bed!
Sleep tight !

MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0