Dance Aerobics at LFC ... African dance and Core tomorrow at A&C!

Hey guys, how's it going ?
I got back from LFC about an hour ago... Today I went to the dance aerobics session. It was a lot of fun, but the steps were very hard! And I'm sooooo stiff!
Two girls in the group were rather annoying though... They didn't even try and were sitting by the wall just looking most of the time... and talking - loud! Jerks...

Anyway... I haven't decided yet... But I realized that there's A&C Sports Centre like 3 minutes away from here...!
I just called them and they have a really good offer! I get work out there for A WHOLE WEEK for free! And then I'll have a meeting with one of the coaches and we'll put up a schedule specific for me! It sounds awesome!
So! Tomorrow morning I'm going to an African inspired dance session, and straigt after I'll do a Core session. It sounds great! :D
I'm actually even more excited about A&C! Why didn't I think of them before?? I see the building every time I go to the bus stop! Oh well, better late than never! :P
They seem to have REALLY good work out sessions too! A lot more to choose from than at LFC!
I'm really excited! :)

Well, I found most of the things I was looking for today!
But as it turns out the glam rock get-together for tomorrow is cancelled... :(   Good thing I didn't buy any clothes for it then...!
Instead I'll have Taco night with Cíli :) It's gonna be great!
Oh! And there's a guy coming over tomorrow at noon checking out my couch... I really hope he wants it... If so I'll update the ad on Blocket and hopefully someone will buy my coffée table and TV shelf... thing...!

I'm gonna go work on some documents for www.utkiken.net... Loooong over due! And I guess my uncle wants 'em a.s.a.p...!
Later!

Muak!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0