Close-minded twat!

Good evening to all you faithful readers out there!
How are you?

I'm sooo tired! It's been such a long day... Delay after delay... And just... gwaaahh!
Oh, I did sell my couch this evening though... so at the moment I'm sitting on a pillow on the floor. Highly uncomfortable...!
But hey, I'm just glad to have sold it! I just hope someone will buy the book case and coffée table too...!

Anyhow... I put up the poster at work today... But this one guy annoyed the hell out of me!
He was just sooo....!!! Jack*ss!
-"What, you think people will pay this? Ooh how much like 10 000"
-"No, that's why I wrote all contributions, big or small are welcome... I'm not forcing anyone to give anything"
-"Hah, you've gonna bring clothes too? You won't be able to bring much...! Not if you're gonna bring a bunch for yourself as well...!"
-"I'll bring 45 kilos... That's all I can bring, but it's still something...! I won't bring a lot of clothes to myself... I'll put most of it in my carry on luggage anyway...."

WHY bother having that discussion?? I wonder...!
What if ALL people were that close minded??? It's like... Why bother have the Red Cross, The UN, Doctors without borders, Amnesty and what ever!?
That just pisses me off, right there! Even if it just a piss in Mississippi... It's still SOMETHING! It's still wort the effort!!
GAH! Twat!!

Enough bad energy on that freak of nature....
I'm gonna try to get a spot at kick box tomorrow evening... Release my anger there...
I haven't been to the gym today... Feels awful! I'm addicted and I need my daily dose! :P
I hope they have a spot for me tomorrow!

For now I'm gonna hit the sheets! ...My ass is uncomfortable...!
Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0