Busy day ended with BodyPump and BodyCombat! :)

Hey hey, how's it going?
It's sure has been a crazy day!

I went down to work around 11:30am and printed a few documents... And then I ended up talking to a bunch of co-workers, which was really nice! :)
Then I went to City Akuten to get my vaccine... But hey! The doc said I didn't need to re-fill anything! I already had everything I needed! So he just gave me Dukoral  and the prescriptions for Malarone (Malaria tabletts)...

Then I went straight to the pharmacy to pick them up... But he only wrote down 1 pack (12 tabs..) And I was supposed to get 2... So I had to go back to the doc, and he gave me prescriptions for the second pack as well...

Then I went to Stadium to buy wristbands... And I ended up buying a pair of short and 2 t-shirts for work out... They're awesome! ... And I managed to spend 1000 SEK... (not good...) But I still love the clothes, so it's all good....!

Then I went to Hemköp at Triangeln to mail the phone and my visa application... All went smoothly...
After that I went to BodyArt, but my tattoo still wasn't done... Hopefully next week... I'm in no rush though... Cause I decided to do it when I get back from Kenya..!
But I'm still excited to see the final product! :)

Then I walked home and changed to go to BodyPump at 5:30pm...
It was a great session!! But I really need to build my muscles... I feel so weak right now...! :P
...Soooo... I decided to stay and wait for the BodyCombat session... And OMG! It was awesome! I loved it! Still felt totally stiff, but I didn't care... It felt great! :)

But I can't help but to be totally bummed out about not getting to go to AfroPowerDance on Saturday... :(
Oh well... Monday Monday Monday! :)

Well guys, I have to go to bed, I have to get up at 5am tomorrow... :/
Long day....! 10 ½ hours...

Nighty night!

MUAKS!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0