Busy busy busy!

Hey guys! What's up?
Damn, my hands are still a bit shaaakey! But I still can't wait for next Wednesday! Sucks that they only have one Boxing class a week!

Anyway! This is my day off...  But I'm swamped!
Right now I'm filling out my Visa application for Kenya... I'm gonna mail it today...!
I also have to go to work to print some papers for Prispress.com... I'm also gonna mail the phone today..
Then I have an appointment at City Akuten today to get my vaccine shots (oh, the horror!)
...Then I have some bank errands... Booooring! I'll probably alsoo order the new video camera today... ! (Yaay!)
I'm going to BodyPump today at 5:30pm... But I also have to go to BodyArt to see if my tattoo is done...! I hoooope!
I'll also have to go to Swedbank and end that damn account that I've tried to end like 6 times in the last 3 years... But they keep sending me these account information slips... ANNOYING!
What else...? Oh yeah! I have to go to Stadium or where ever to find wrist bands for boxing class... Or my wrist will be destroyed for sure....

What am I still sitting here for?
I gotta get a move on!

Talk later!
Chaoo!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0