Boxing at A&C!

O M F G ! ! !
I didn't think I could be more exhausted than after an Afro Power class at AC....!
I just got back from a 75 minutes boxing class... And my hands are STILL shaking!
I'm really trying my best to type properly here... ! But my hands are really ssssshhhhaaaakkkkiiiiinnnngggggg!  But I feel great!!!
The girl I worked with was awesome! Awesome pep talk the whole time! Wooh!!
I'm gonna hit the shower and then go to bed, and maaaaaaaan will I sleep well tonight!! ;)

When I got back from work I just wanted to go to bed, but I forced myself to go to the boxing class... And I'm so happy I did!
...And I ended up putting my name down for BodyPump tomorrow! It was either that or BodyCombat... But I'll save that for next week! ;)
But I'm so bummed out that i'm working until 12 on Saturday! I'll miss the Afro Power Dance!!! :(   :(   :(
I'll have to wait until Monday....!

Shower!!

See ya'll later!

MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0