Back on track..

That weekend sure passed by fast...!

Hey guys, what's up?
I'm at work right now... I have about 30 minutes left of my break then I'm off to Helsingborg at 12:38... I think...
Oh well... I'm totally bored anyway...!

The first trip today was to Växjö, and all the way to Hässleholm Roy was with me! :)
It's so much fun! We have that trip like every other week together! Always the same one... Only, today I was the one to continue to Växjö...!

I get off work some time around 3pm... Then I'm gonna go home, chill for a bit, then I have African dance at 6pm...
I'll probably go straight home and to bed after that! I have a feeling I'll be exhausted!
Besides, I start at 6 - something tomorrow too...!
I just hope I'll be able to sleep tonight!
Yesterday I went to bed at like 8:30 pm... Thought I was tired, and tried to be good... But I just could not go to sleep! Totally annoying!
I ended up calling Elizabeth (relative from LA) and talked to her for like and hour and a half..! :P~  Always a pleasure!

I'm gonna go see if there's anyone fun at the office...! Be social and all that!
Later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0