Alarm before 8am should be banned.

Morning glorious dear friends...
It is now 4:42am, and waaaay to early to be writing a blog entry, don't you think ?
I start work in an hour... And I'm taking the bus at 5:18 today... I know, I know, I should take my bike, it's better for me.. yaddi yaddi yadda... I'll do that tomorrow when I start at 4:01... Man, that's gonna be tough!

I think I get off at 11:37 today... Or somewhere in between... Totally ok... But considering I have to get up around 3am, I'll have to go to bed REAL early!

Well, I'm gonna go get ready, I'll check back here later!
Until then, have a great morning!

Peace!

Comments
Postat av: Patrik "34a" Sjöstedt"

Its waaaayyy to cold to take the bike at 4:00 in the morning,i would prefer the bus =)

But but,its your choice..=)



Nice blogg! Keep up the good work sweetheart!



Puss? =)

2009-03-04 @ 17:51:42
URL: http://nyfiknapatrik.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0