African Dance and Core!

Hey guys!
This sure has been a GREAT morning!
I got up at 9am.. And went to A&C at around 9:40... Got the tour when I got there... And this place is AWESOME!
It's huge! It's sooo much better then LFC! ...Though LFC does have its charm with the small rooms... it's cozy... but after today I have to say it's MUCH better with a huge room like at A&C!



The African Dance started at 10am, and OMG! It was sooo exhausting but SOOOO much fun!!
My legs felt like spagetti when we were done! For real! It felt Wonderful!!

After one hour of African dance I stayed behind to join the Core group. It was great! But I was kind of exhausted! Hehe!
But it was a great exercise for the abs and the back...!
I also signed up for BodyStep tomorrow! That's gonna be a alot of fun! And tomorrow I will sign up for the African Dance on Monday... Unless I'm working too late... I have to look it up....!

Right now I'm just chilin'... I'm gonna go deal with the Kenya posters soon... I just don't know what kind of layout to use...
I need them done by Monday at least... So I can put them up at work...!
I sure hope people will have the heart to donate something... Even if it's just a tiny contribution...! Everything's welcome!

Currently listening to Breakaway with Kelly Clarkson... I love this song... I LOVE the lyrics...!
I actually want to tattoo ''I'll spread my wings and I'll learn how to fly'' and "Gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change and breakaway" somewhere on my body... Someday, maybe! :)

....Ooooh, and now it just changed to the BEST version of Hallelujah EVER made!
Kate Voegele, she has SUCH an amazing voice! I get chills just listening to it.... Her album "Don't look away" is SO great! I can't wait for her next one!
Just listen and soak up her awesomness!! ...And watch a part of One Tree Hill episode 5.17 (hate is safer than love).
The most awesome TV show ever! :)




Well, that's it for now people!
I'm off to brain storm the Kenya posters!

Later!

MUAK!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0