80's flash back...! YIKES!

Good evening y'all!
I just got back from Lady Fitness Center from a Step Up session... It was wooooonderful! You have no idea!
It felt so GREAT to be back in the gym like that... Working out in groups! I love it!
I also signed up for aerobic dance tomorrow at 5pm. That should be interesting... Considering my coordination suuuucks! :P  I just wasn't born to be a dancer!

Straight after work I went to MIST to modell for Cíli... She was teaching the morning group how to make an 80's pop and punk make up... (OMG!)
I didn't take any pictures... But that's for the better! OMG! I can not believe people WANTED to look like that back then... Sometimes the sense of fashion just amazes me...!

Don't get me wrong... I think there are many cool things with the 80's! (For one, I was born in 1986, and that is major!)
And they did have many cool clothes... and some cool hair dos...
But some things are just.... Gwuuaaaaahhhh! Not to put a finer print on it!

When I was in junior high I went through a hippie phase... And In some ways I'm still ot over it... For example I love flared jeans... And I just think the 60's and the 70's was a cool time to... LIVE! :)
Which is why I have to mention one of my favorite movies called Sweetwater. I have it on VHS, but I have not been able to find it on DVD, which bums me out, cause it's so good!
If you get the chance, WATCH IT!

89654-3      89654-2


Listen to the song ''WHAT'S WRONG'' from the movie Sweetwater - A true rock story:



I just love her voice! And this movie is just filled with great 60's music! Lovely! ...I really need to find that movie! I haven't seen it in AGES!


Anyway...After I had been at MIST I went home and I slept for three hours... it was soooo nice! And I really needed it!
Then I got up... And I went to Hemköp to pick up my phone... Finally back from that service place.. In one piece! ... Buuuut of course... When I got home, put in my sim card... and turned it on... The buttons don't work.... DAMMIT CRAMMIT!
Now I'm gonna have to send it to service yet AGAIN! GWAH!

Before I went home I went to Body Art in hope to check out my new tattoo...
But Maja is on sick leave so it wasn't done.. :(
I have a feeling I won't be able to do it until I get back from Kenya.. Oh well...!

Aaaand now I'm back home, like I said, from a GREAT work out session at LFC...!
I'm just gonna chill out all night... And now I have three free days ahead of me... Chill chill chill! Gotta love it!

I'm gonna go get an evening snack!
Later peeps!





Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0