Tru Calling!

Yeah, peeps, I'm still alive!
I've just not had the time to sit down and update. I'm working 12 days straight and I'm currently on the 6th day... 6 days to go...!
It's all gonna be worth it though... It's so I can have my vacation in August! From the 1st to the 26th! I'm just gonna be in the states from the 1st to the 22nd though :( Want to stay longer... How about forever?

I'm still waiting for Dakota to get here... It's probably gonna be another two weeks... though, considering how much I work, he's not missing out...! June is gonna be one crazy month with overtime!

Right now I'm in bed watching Tru Calling, I am soooo hooked on that show!



That girl Eliza Dushku, she's so hott! And SUCH a good actress!
This is a TV show I can absolutely recommend! :)
I bought the DVDs at Hemmakväll for 299 Sek! Worth every penny :)

Oh! I still haven't told you the great news that I finally ordered the tickets! :) It feels soooo good!
First off to New York, spend a few days there with Dakota's mom and brother, and then we'll fly out to LA and Dakota and I'll attend the big wedding! It's gonna be awesome!! :)
Then we'll spend a few days in LA and maybe even drive around in Cali? Who knows, maybe even a trip to Vegas! ;)

Then we'll go Houston, by train, bus or plane, I don't know yet, but we'll spend the remaining days there and the Hannah and I will have to go back to New York, and fly out from there... :(
Those days are going to pass by so fast :(
Then it's one long cold fall and winter without Dak, until I move out to L.A.
...I sure hope everything goes according to plan...

Well, not much is going on right now... Working way too much, not getting enough sleep, and not attending the gym as much as I would like... But hopefully that'll all change soon enough!
After next week, hopefully my schedule will be a bit more 'normal'!

Then in July, when Dak's here, we're at least gonna go away to Gothenburg one weekend! We're gonna go to Liseberg! :) It's gonna be awesome!
Then maybe, if there's time, we'll be able to swing by the summer house... I really really want to go there...! I actually miss that place...

Another place I miss is Veggie heaven in Teaneck New Jersey... Hopefully we can all go there for the best sushi I've ever had one night... That would be awesome!
And this time, maybe catch a play... That would be even more awesome! I really can't wait to go back to the states, and meet everyone!
And moving there sure will be a dream come true... I'm going home! :)

Anywhooo!
I'm gonna continue watching Tru Calling, I'll check in later!
Mwuah!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0