You can't cancel it?!

Explain to me WHY you would cancel a perfectly GREAT TV show like Tru Calling??
Yeah... I just finished the last DVD... 2 seasons... if you can call it that... One and a half is more like it... And of course it ended with "okay... AND THEN??" type of thing...
And I went online to IMDB to read about it... and apparently it's been cancelled... WHY???
...So that's it? All the people who thought Tru Calling was genious are just gonna... Never know how it ends... if it ends... WHAT??

In the words of my good friend Mary - PULL UP YOUR SOCKS!!! And bring back Tru Calling!!
More Eliza Dushku to the people!



Just look at her, she's gorgeous!!!
... Haha, and Jason Priestley... I think I've only liked him as Brandon in Beverly Hills 90210...!
Then again, that's probably just case he's been playing these psycho roles... At least from what I've seen...
And I guess all cred goes to him cause of that... I'm sure he's a lovely person otherwise, but he really creeps me out as jackass Jack in Tru Calling! :P 

Well... My day started at 4 am... And tomorrow it's starting at 3:30am.. so I'm actually gonna prepare myself to go to bed... I KNOW - crazy! It's like 7:30pm... But I'm exhausted!
And I have 4 days to go....! Four days... I'm gonna be sooooo dead this weekend!

Nighty night darlings!
And hey!
I still recommend Tru Calling! It's awesome! (The second episode was just soooooooooo tragic!!! You're gonna cry like a baby!)

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0