Globetrotter girl - Hollywood edition - Coming soon :)

Okay.. So, you know I'm gonna change the layout of this web site later on... Or I'll probably pay someone to help me with the layout...
Anyway, it's gonna be Globetrotter girl - Hollywood edition. More of that when January is getting closer :)



...But, since we are on that very note... OMFG!!! It's soooo complicated with the whole Visa story...!
So many forms to fill out, and I need to schedule an interview with the Embassy in Stockholm...A.S.A.P.
...I knew there was a lot to do, but, wow...! I sure need to get started!
...As of tomorrow! :)

Right now, I'm gonna go to bed... Got up at 3:30am today... Phewwww...!!
And tomorrow the alarm's set on 4:30am...I almost get to ''sleep in'' ;)

Anyways, I'm off!
Nighty night peeps!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0