Venezuela - voy a volver en el otoño! :)

Damn, I'm so bad at updating!
Though, with my life at DSBFirst, I don't have much of a cyber life... or social life for that matter! :P

Work right now is chaos... No one knows anything... And people go on the wrong trains... No one knows where anyone is at... Trains are cancelled... for the right reasons and for the wrong ones. (For example, saying that the train is cancelled due to the fact that they don't have any train crew... BUT the train crew is on the platform... just waiting for the damn thing to arrive).
And who are the passangers mad at ? US! Conductors! We're the ones that are out there.. facing everyone.. trying our best to make.. the best out of an already major sucky situation!

Right now I'm at home... Hooked on livemocha... Love this site! Can't say it enough!
And I should start packing soon... Just start in one corner...
I talked to the woman I'm renting my place from yesterday... and in three months, tops I'll be out of here! I'll be rooming with Anna! :D  I'm so excited!

I've also sent my travel request to STA travel! I hope to get a resonse from them soon!
And I've talked to the Venezuelan Embassy in Stockholm... It's not that hard to get a 6 months visa, apparently!

And I talked to Sofia this morning before work. She told me about a Spanish course she's found for me! It's 18 hours per week for 210 USD! It's not so bad I think... I think it's a good school! And it's private lessons!
But I'll keep looking, maybe I can find something cheaper!
It's gonna be awesome! I'll live with my friend Sofia! :D And I'll just have such an awesome life over there! Yeeeeah!

Right now though, I gotta start packing!
More soon!

Peace

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0