And my blood preasure is fiiiiine...

Okay, so yesterday was a really shitty day.. not to put a finer print on it...
I even bought a lottery ticket.. to see if all the hell from the day put some good luck in gambling.. But no.

Of course it was really nice to run into Patrik in Hässleholm for like 2 minutes, but that was about it...
I think, some days you're just NOT supposed to get out of bed.
They told me to take the day off today, to rest... which I totally needed... And better yet, I'm off work tomorrow too.
Had to go to Previa today though to talk to a counselor... And hey, my blood preasure is fine! :P~

Alex also came over today and we talked for a while.. it was so nice, I have missed her so much! It's crazy I haven't seen her since before Christmas! Too long - TOO LONG!
I showed her my movie from Kenya... gosh I miss the kids... and Mary... and Gloria... it's crazy...!
When I get back from my trip to Venezuela I think I'm gonna apply for the school in Tomelilla again... Africa Studies. Awesome!

Okay, so packing... It's going a little so, so... You can really tell I am on the move, but I just have too much junk to deal with! I've packed one big box with a bunch of stuff I'm gonna throw away! And I'm not even close to be done!

Ooh, and K recently posted pictures of his new dog on FB... and she's just soooo precious! And when I saw one of his pictures I could see Bamse in her... Gosh I miss that dog...! He was so beautiful! Just look at him!

BAMSE <3

This picture was taken on my last day with him... We went to Pålsjö Skog... A beautiful forest in Helsingborg... 
Love you, Bamse my love :')


How's my Spanish, you may ask? It's going very well actually! I'm still hooked on livemocha.com! It's such an awesome website! And I'm using MSN to talk to my friends in Spanish like every day now! It's so nice to use it this much... Keep it going!
I'm gonna need it for Venezuela though! And I actually thought to join some kind of volunteer work in South America while I'm there... Depending on how much money I make, of course! But how awesome would it be to go to Honduras or some place and.. I don't know.. build houses? teach English? Something! I'm sure gonna look in to it!

Well, I'm gonna go to bed soon... So I'll get back later!
Again, sorry for a late update! I'm just swamped at work right now.. and with packing and getting everything sorted out!
More soon!
Chao!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0