Where to go? What to do?

Hey now,
Sooo, this day is also coming to an end... Feels like the days are just flying by, and I'm now doing anything... Well, okay.. I am studying Spanish again... Which is great! But it's so hard!
I have also been online for hours looking for Spanish courses in Latin America... I don't really know if I should choose an all-study kind of thing, or studies combined with volunteer work or internship... 
I just really need to get away from Sweden... Cause I'm starting to panic right now...!  

Next week I'm gonna go buy moving boxes and star packing up my apartment... And eventually Anna and I will drive to Nybro and drop everything off at my dad's storage. It's gonna be nice not to have all this ''stuff''... Just a bag as I go basically! It'll be great!

I'm gonna stay home from work tomorrow too... But on Monday I'll be back...
Then it's just next week left at DSB Sweden... On the 12th I start working at DSB First.... Mixed feelings..!

Well, I'm off to clean out my closet... well... start with it anyway...
Later! 

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0