My thoughts go to Kenya...

Evening folks..

So, today has been rather boring...
I've been packing and cleaning most of the day... And then I went down to the laundry room to get a new appointment to do laundry... And it turned out that I had one today! So for the past hours I've been doing laundry as well...!

I've managed to clean out my wardrobe today! I think I'm throwing out like half! And I still feel like have way too much clothes to deal with!
But I'm still saving everything.. I'm gonna store it all until the day I return to Kenya...
...Right now I feel so sentimental... Watching the Kenya movie yesterday with Alex... I just miss the kids so much.. And I can't believe that Cyntia is 9 years old now... And Gracie is 6! It's crazy!
And I'm wondering how Peter's doing... He must be around 15 now... It's crazy how fast time has passed...!
...Not to mention how much I miss Mary... I can't wait until the day I see her again!

<3

Just look at my little princesses... They're so adorable! I MISS YOU!!! :'(

Well... I should get going... I still have lots of packing to do...
It sucks... Cause I have to get up at 4:45am tomorrow... But the laundry isn't done until around 10:30pm.. I'm gonna be freakin' tired tomorrow! ...Ah well...!

Later!

Hakuna matata!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0