My Spanish accent is awesome! ;)

Yeah, so I never did clean out my closet... I didn't even start... I am totally hooked on learning Spanish on livemocha.com, it's awesome!
Check this out! Some of the assignments I have to do, is to record when I read from a text in Spanish, and then other students at livemocha correct it for me or just leaves comments...
Today I had do describe myself, and explain why I study Spanish... This is what one guy wrote as a comment on that recording:

"Es increible sobre todo tu acento, es muy bueno! He escuchado a poca gente hablar de forma muy clara en este sitio.

Pero tu lo haces y tu presentacion fue excelente! Bueno es todo"

Aaaand in English that means:

"Your accent is incredible, it's very good! I have only heard a few people speak that good on this site. But you did it and your presentation was excellent! It's all good"

...More or less anyway! :)
Yaaaay me! I rock!


Nighty night!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0