Young in mind, young at heart!

Heey, I actually did go to the store today to buy a light bulb... Have I installed it yet? ...No...
I'm so incredibly bored it's not even funny!

I did spend almost 2 hours working on editing documents for my uncle... I think I've done about half... I guess I'll do the rest of them tomorrow night... Unless I'm all high on sugar from the cakes. Let's hope not.

I've actually been sleeping quite a lot today as well... I just woke up again... It's crazy how much a person can sleep really! Especially since I slept for like 10 hours last night... I shouldn't be tired..!
But at least the pain is passing, so I guess it has its advantages anyway!

I wanna go to the gyyyyyym,,, Damnit, I'll be whining about this until the day I can actually go to LFC and work out for real! Step up here I come! Whoot whoot!

...Oh yeah... About that ''whoot whoot''... I don't know where that's coming from really... Maybe it's just a poor attempt to try and stay young in mind and at heart -ha-ha-ha-! :P
Is it annoying you?  GOOD! It's working! I feel younger already! :)

I'll be back later tonight when I'm even more bored and have finished all the 60 questions...
...Oh how much you will know about me...!

What do you think of the new profile picture? :)

Later peeps!



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0