Web design for dummies...?

Sometimes I wish I knew more about computers... Or actually more about web design...
Sure, I could go out and buy Web design for dummies, but I know I wouldn't find the time to read it anyway...!
I just wanna change my signature on the blog, and it just does not want to co-operate with me. BAH!

Oh well... Today is my day off, and you have no idea how much I'm enjoying this right now! I didn't set my alarm for this morning, and it was just lovely!
Right now I'm waiting for Roy to call, so we can go for a rather late brunch. And later tongiht I'll probably go to the movies with Alex... If there are any good ones around 6pm (she has a morning shift tomorrow).

I also thought to bring a few things over to the new apartment... Just to start clearing things out! Feels like I'm stuck right now! I'm basically just waiting for Heimstaden to let me know when the next person is moving in! .. I hope it's soon, cause I really can't wait to move! :)

Last night I worked my first real night shift in a long time... and I have to say I really miss it!
I met so many familiar faces... You don't get that as much, working mornings... So I'm actually gonna ask them to change my schedule, if possible, to more night shifts...!

I'm off work tomorrow too! And at 2pm I'm gonna go to Cili together with Debbie... It's gonna be a lot of fun!
Sandra is gonna do Debbie's hair, I'm just gonna watch and be amazed :)
And in the afternoon I'm gonna meet Cassie!! She's only here during the day, but it's gonna be great to see her again! :)

I'm gonna go see if I can manage the damn signature thing...
More soon!


XOXO

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0