My new tattoo is AWESOME!

Yes! OH... MY... GOOOOSH!
My new tattoo is sooooooo pretty!! I can't wait to get it done! I'm gonna go back to Body Art at the end of next week to look at the final sketch... But so far sooooo good!!
I'm sooo excited! Wooohoo! :D
And I can't wait to show you guys!! You'll all see when it's done! :)



Okay, soo, a girl named Camilla left a comment on my previous entry and asked me to write a little something about her blog here...
This blog is her senior year project in High school and it's called Think Twice. It's basically made for girls/women and to make you feel happy about yourself and build your self esteem.



Well, well, I'm gonna start cleaning up in here... This place sure is a mess..
Catch y'all later!

Comments
Postat av: Emma

Jättesöt blogg! :D

Besök gärna min blogg (;

Kram Emma

2009-02-26 @ 21:22:16
URL: http://thy.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

SVAR: Tack så mycket :D

2009-02-26 @ 21:31:39
URL: http://thy.webblogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0