Another fun topic.

Well, thank you Tele2 for telling me that I can only surf for 5 GB per month on my portable internet... NOT!
At least it's the 1st today so I have good new 5 GB to enjoy this month. But I'm still stuck with Tele2 for quite some time. Sucks!

Anyway... Today I don't start work until 5:21pm.. Working until 12:57am. But at least I'm off work tomorrow and Tuesday.
Today I'm gonna meet Debbie before work. And I have to say with this new company... Everything has changed... There's no group dynamic at the new place... Everyone pretty much keep to themselves. It sucks. I miss the way it was at DSB Sweden AB. 

Tomorrow I'm gonna hang out with Roy in the afternoon. Oh! And on Thursday he's dropping of little miss Baboosh here (his cat). I'm gonna watch her while he's in Barcelona or where ever... She's absolutely precious!
Aaand tomorrow night I'm gonna go to the movies with Alex. We're probably gonna see Australia. Though, there are so many good movies right now! I want to see Mammut and that new Swedish movie... Can't remember what it's called... Two girls become really good friends, and their mothers are, well, one has cancer and one is an alcoholic...
And of course I want to see the new movie with Leo DiCap and Kate Winslet! Totally nostalgic from Titanic!
...The new animated movie Bolt, or something... I think it's Disney? That one seems sooo cute! Oh! And that new chick flick... Wild... something? Anyway, There are a lot of movies I wanna see... And I have my three free tickets still...

Looking forward to this summer too though, when the 6th Harry Potter movie is coming out! Harry Potter and the half blood prince. I didn't care that much for the book... For numerous reason (no spoilers, I swear!)...
I'm actually looking forward to the last one... That book was so so great! I hope they make a nice finish with the movie as well!
It really was too bad that the first man who played Dumbledor died... He was really perfect for the role... He was JUST as I had imagined Dumbledor myself! The other looney toon was just... Nah, he's just not right!


Gosh, I need to figure out some more fun topics!
I mean, yeah, when I leave for Venezuela I won't have any problems finding topics... And when the trip is getting closer I'll write about all the things I'm doing, preparing and all... But right now it's like a desert in here!
HELP! :)

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0