Taking a break... or two... ?

Oooh, 27 unique page hits today! Nice!
I'm glad to see that more people seem to find their way to my blog! I'm even more glad when people drop off comments, even if it's just to say hi! *hint hint* ;)

So, you're probably guessing why I'm not cleaning the apartment, packing... that sort of thing, huh?
Well, see, I started to... But COME ON! It's just so freakishly boring!

Right now I'm sitting in my couch, trying to ''walk off'' the munchies for something sweet... Chewing a chewing gum... ''Yaay''...
I think I will grab a cup of tea soon though... Even if I am so incredibly tired of tea, it IS good for my throat... It's undeniable!

I'm just sitting here thinking about my new tattoo... I can't wait for it! It's going to be awesome! :)

And what am I watching you may ask?
Actually I'm watching Narnia - The lion, the witch and the wardrobe... Yes, AGAIN! I'm a sucker for fantasy, you know that...!
I know it wasn't that long ago, but just look how beautiful I looked as Queen Susan!  (Modest? Who ME?)

beauty!   Adooooorable!

Just look at the picture of me and Mrs Beaver... Aren't we adorable? :)
And where did I get that gorgeous dress you might ask?
I designed it myself, with much inspiration from the elves dresses in Lord of The Rings... And it was made by Annamaria Blad.

Well well... I best get back to the packing and cleaning... Or pretend that's what I'm doing at least! ;)
Later!

Comments
Postat av: joyce

Hej sötnos !



VAR MED Å TÄVLA OM EN FLOWER KLÄNNING FRÅN NELLY ! :)



KRAM



obs ! om du ej vill skit i !;) ha det nice

2009-02-26 @ 23:55:36
URL: http://kemmielynleysen.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0