I don't know what the topic should be.

Okay, so very much like Garfield, I'm not too crazy about Mondays...
Well, okay, before when I worked at DSB Sweden it was okay, once a month, cuase it was my day off as well... As long as I'm free from work, it's a lovely day!

SO! What do I have planned for this week?

Tuesday: Work from 6:27am-3:42pm. I know, I should go to bed, like right now. But I'm not tired!
After work I'll probably hit the gym, or just dance to the exercise video ''Latin dance made easy'' - I love it!
Then I'll probably be too tired to do anything else :P~

Wednesday: I'm free! Free to change the world! (Gosh, I miss Di-Rect!). I'm hooking up with Cíli around noon, showing her uncle my apartment... And hopefully he'll like it so much that he just wants it then and there! :P~
Then Cíli and I will go to some restaurant in town... Indian? Mexican? African? Asian? We'll see..  :)~
In the evening I think I will focus on working for utkiken.net. I still have A LOT of documents to edit!

Thursday: Work from 11:27am-9:57pm. Yawn! No fun day! Hopefully I won't be too tired in the morning, so I'll hit the gym before work. I know I'll be too tired to do anything when I get home in the evening anyways.

Friday: 2:42pm-11:37pm. Working night shifts again... Sucks! Why can't they just give me either mornings or evenings? Why this mix? It's totally messing with my head... and mental health! :P~

Saturday: Well, in the end of February I have my first trip to Gothenburg, and I still haven't gone by train to check out the stations and such... So that's what I will do on Saturday! I can choose by myself when I want to go, which is awesome! I'll probably take a train around noon... Just to get it over with!

Sunday: Oh this will be a long day... I start 10:26am in Malmö... and I get off at 7:58pm in Växjö... And I have to stay at a hotel there during the night... and then I'll start at 4:39am on Monday morning, just taking a train to Malmö, and then I quit at 7:39am.... Y A W N ! I hope it's a good hotel! :P~


That's my week folks, more or less anyway!
I just got back from the gym, it actually wasn't too crowded tonight... not in the ''Lady section'' anyway.

Oh, and guess what! I bought that Dove summer glow the other day... Thought to get some color on my albino skin... But I got the wrong one... I got the one for darker skin types... and now my hands look dirty from the color! Haha, it looks so weird! I'm gonna go buy the other one, for light skin types tomorrow.... Or when I get the chance!

Well, Roy will be here any second to pick up little miss Baboosh.. I'm sure gonna miss her! Following my every move... Darling kitty cat!
Take care and sweet dreams!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0