Ben & Jerry's Half Baked ?

Okay, so I can't say I've tried this flavor yet... And I can't tell you it's the best one ever... But at least I can tell you we have it in Sweden now, and I sure will go look for it...
I am talking about the Ben & Jerry's Half Baked:



- Chocolate & Vanilla Ice Cream mixed with Fudge Brownies & Gobs of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough... ''Need I say more?''

Just look at that beauty! Kind of gives you the munchies just looking at it...
There are sooo many other interesting B&J flavors out there... They really should have an all B&J ice cream store here in Malmö... With every flavor... EVERY flavor...


...Now we're talkin' ;)

Eeh, enough now.. I'm tryin' to quit with the sugar overdoses...! :P~
Gotta say, so far so good though...! :) Today I made French toast and scrambled eggs... It was very good...
Though... I haven't had much of an apetite today.... My throath really hurts :(

Well, I just finished watching a movie called College Road Trip with Martin Lawrence and Raven-Symoné:



It was a cute movie... Disney kind of cute...
But I like Raven anyway... She's an awesome actress... Not to mention Mr. Lawrence!

I also bought a movie called ''Roots - The gift''... Which is some kind of sequel to the hit TV show Roots ( I looove it!)
Y'all remember Kunta Kinte, Fiddler and Chicken George, right?
Anyway... I loved that TV show... So, hopefully this won't be a disappointment...!

I need tea...!
Later dudes!

Comments
Postat av: Anno

Hello love.

don't get sick! it's not worth it. trust me. i know. everything sux big freaking time. guess you already know that though.. hms. i miss you.<3

2009-02-24 @ 00:11:52
URL: http://yogai.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0