Skype me!

Buenos días a todos!

Right now I'm having a video conversation with la querida mía Sofia at Skype. It's awesome! Next to me is purring little miss Baboosh. Roy will come and pick her up later tonight.

I'm so glad that I only had to work for like 5 hours today. It was more than enough!
After work I went to MIST to talk to Cíli.. :) We're gonna spend all Wednesday together, it'll be great! :)
And her uncle is coming over to take a look at the apartment. It would be soooo great if he wants it! I could move out pronto!

After that I went home and packed my Nokia phone and sent it off to Prispress... Hope they can fix it for me...
And oh, that reminds me, I'm selling my LG Viewty KU990... 2000 SEK, includes a 2GB memory card and a phone case.
Any takers? You can find the ad on blocket ;)  Where else?

On my way home I went to Lidl. I found that bread that my co-worker told me about... with carrot and sun flower seeds... Delicious! And for once I decided to try the nature candy the have. I've always thought the chocolate coco flakes looked good, so I tried them, and also yoghurt covered pineapple... It was really delicious! :)
I know that candy has just as much sugar in it as regular candy, but still... It's nice to try something new.

Now I'm totally busy watching Jeff Dunham on youtube.com! I LOVE PEANUT!!!

Chao chao!


Comments
Postat av: Anna

PEANUT!!! you must download Jeff Dunham arguing with myself and Jeff Dunham spark of insanity so that you get to see the WHOLE freaking show from start and to the end and then you might just wanna download the Christmas special as well. YOU'LL LOVE IT!!

2009-02-10 @ 15:52:56

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0