Today...

Looooong day! Whooosh...!
I went to the doctor, and damn, he was fiiine! hahaha, and he changed my bandage which was very nice, and the scars looks pretty good... not too big, which is nice!

After that I took the train down to Malmö. I met Linda and Davud on the train. Haven't seen them in a long time!
Then I went home, showed my apartment... which didn't go well... But I've decided to move in March either way!
After that I went to the station to meet Anna and Ama. We took a 'fika' at Espresso House.... and then we took the train to Helsingborg together!

Sahel's been cooking all night, and we ate around 8pm... and it was sooooooooo delicious! She is AMAZING! I'm telling you! YUMMY for the tummy! I think I'll be rolling around where ever I go for the next week... I'm so full!
But there's still left overs, so I know what I'll eat tomorrow for lunch ;)

Right now I'm watching Scrubs... bad memories from the hospital visit :P  But I'm going to bed soon.. I'm exhausted...
Besides, I can barely keep my eyes open...!'

Nighty night folks!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0