Miss BLUE eyes :)

Hola, Hello, Hej, Hei, Hallo, Aloha, Bonjour, हैलो, Ciao, こんにちは, 餵, Zdravo, Labas, Olá, Привет, Здраво, Xin chào, Merhaba... And so on!
Just showing off with international greetings... :)

Anyways, how's it going? Are you feeling well? How's the weather and all that?
It's been snowing here most of the day... Depressing really... Cause It won't last. It'll just be cold, wet, splashie and annoying.

Oh, yesterday I posted my phone on Blocket... Yes, I'm selling it... Don't ask me why, I'll just get depressed :P
Anyway, a guy responded to the ad, and he was asking me over and over if I could lower the price if we make a quick deal... I just told him flat out no, No, NO! It's like brand new, and it works great, and there's still a warrenty on it and I included the memory card... So, fat chance, dude!
...And he still wanted it, so I'm gonna go to his store tomorrow...

What else?
Yes! I'm probably going to sign up with Lady Fitness Center down town... It'll be pretty expensive being signed up at two places (also Fitness 24/7)... But I just wanna do the step-up, kick box, dance aerobic... I miss it so so much! And dammit, I gotta get ready for beach 2009! :D
I think I'll pay like 600SEK/ month... but it'll be worth it... And I'll probably end my membership at 24/7 in April anyway...
I'm gonna go check it out tomorrow! :)

I just LOVE all the attention I get with my eyes!!! Haha, it's awesome!
I started using Dove summer glow body lotion... and damn! I look so nice and tanned! :P~
It's freakin' awesome! And when ever I get just a little bit color on my face my eyes gets really intense!
Patrik asked me ''Are those your own eyes??''.... I think he ment eye color, but those were his exact words ;)
And Ume told me that my eyes look insanely clear... And then he asked if I had started using some new make up or something. :)
Little miss blue eyes, what do you think? :)    (this picture is not from today though... but still!):

 
Blue EYES








Damn... I should really clean this place up! I mean Cíli and her uncle will be here tomorrow around noon... And yes, it's a mess... I just wish I could move already! Who knows maybe by my next weekend off?


I'm thinking about taking a few days off work this summer to go to Hultsfred... Why? METALLICA!!! That's why!
Someone told me it's not until August this year though... Good luck getting time off then... Bah!
All I know is that when Less Than Jake (read K) returns to Sweden this summer, I sure am gonna be off work! Dammit crammit! :)


Oh, THAT reminds me -  H A P P Y  B I R T H D A Y  A N N A  B A N A N A ! ! !


Sorry peeps, now I really gotta go clean this place up! BORING!
Talk soon!

Loooooove,

Comments
Postat av: Anna

Luv ur eyes! Thanks for making day yesterday hun'! Miss you terrible. Have been checking Malmö Aviation but don't have any money :(



Lavlav!

2009-02-11 @ 12:06:58

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0