Don't touch my credit card dammit!

Evening folks!
How's this friday night treating you?

I got up at 3:45am, tired as f*ck... Went to work. Got off at 10:58am.. Lovely!
Went straight home... Fell asleep... It was sooo nice!

Then I started working... Editing documents for my uncle... I think I made it like half way through. I'll do more on Sunday...!
I also went to Anna's to pick up Baboosh... Apparently she had been playing Tarzan in the curtains... Darn that cat!
But I gotta say, she's been a real angel since I picked her up. She's been lying next to me for hours while I've been working! Sweet heart!

Debbie also dropped by to get the camera... (Bye bye my love...) I think I made the right choice though... I think she'll use it more than I ever did... Sadly.
But I'm gonna spend the money on another camera, a smaller one... But a GOOD one!

Ooh, and I got a letter from my bank today... Where it said that there had been some unusual activity on my card... and they wanted me to block it and order a new one.
I called them, and they said that someone probably tried to skim?/schim?/sceem? it... damn, I don't know how to write it... Anyway... I never keep more than like 1000 SEK on that card at all times... so when this person tried to make a big withdrawl, and couldn't... also as she said, probably from another country... They suspected that something's not right... and that's why I had to block it.
And now I have to wait for my card... I hope to get it next week. Bah! And I can't go to the bank to get money either, cause of the weekend... Oh well!

Oh! My friend Sandra's uncle might take over my place! I'll find that out on Monday I guess!
I can't waaaait to actually move!

I've tried to connect my phone to the computer via bluetooth, but it just won't work... I wanted to upload one of the pics of little miss Baboosh. But I guess I'll have to do it the old fashion way by USB.... later.

Anyway, I'm gonna go to bed. Tomorrow I'm gonna get up ''early'' and buy a USB memory and pick up my new glasses! They're done already! :)

Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0