Let's play 30 questions!

1. Do you turn off your cell phone when you go to bed ?
- No, no... And eliminate the chance of waking up from the vibrations? You're talking crazy! ;)  No, just silent mode for me, thanks.

2. Who was the last one to see you naked?
- Hmm... Probably the surgeon at Växjö E.R.... Probably not butt naked though... I had that sexy hospital gown on... Uh yeah!

3. What did you look like in Junior high?
- Uuh... I was kind of in a hippie phase... Flared jeans... colors, colors and colors! Batik was a given... and it still is actually... it's totally groovy! ;)
So, did I fit in with the "A-crowd"? ... Haha, what do you think ??

4. What will you look like in 20 years?
- I'll be 43... So I'd say I look pretty damn awesome! And I'm still having the time of my life... Loving it! Gotta stay positive, right ?

5. What were you like in kindergarden?
- Umm.. I've always been kind of a tom boy, so I would get in to messes along with the boys... Screw barbies! (Just to clarify; I did not care much for Barbies) I was climbing trees, building tree houses.... You name it!

6. What are you like as a co-worker?
- I'm very social and I like working with people... Too bad that with our new company, we don't work together that much anymore... :/

7. Do you have cellulites?
- Uh, nightmare! Yes, I do... But not a lot, thankfully! But enough to get me annoyed! :P

8. Do you bite your nails?
- Used to, but don't anymore... It's a disgusting habit!

9. Do you suffer from a disability?
- Nope... All healthy, and I hope to stay that way!

10. Are you afraid your boobs will ''come down to your knees'' eventually?
- No, not really... I'm never going to say never... But as of right now, getting a boob job is out of the question... Kind of gives me the creeps!

11. Do you think God is a man or a woman?
- Do I have to be faithful to answer this question? Cause I'm not... But I think she's a kick ass woman God!

12. Do you swear?
- When the shoe fits...! Sometimes you just gotta!

13. Are you nice to Jehovas people?
- I've actually never experienced those people knocking on my door, trying to get me to join or whatever... But one of my friends is Jehovas and I love her, so I'm nice to her :)

14. How gay are you?
- Haha, on a scale or something? From 1 to 10, I'd say 5.  I think we're all a little gay at heart!

15. Do you believe in aliens?
- For sure! The truth is out there!

16. If you had to choose one thing to eat - every day - for the rest of your life, what would it be?
- Hmm... I would say candy... but I'm guessing I'm supposed to name some sort of food... So I'd say the chicken dish at Tamnack Thai... With chicken in coconut milk sauce with red curry, bamboo shoots and rice... YUM!

17. What food would be the biggest mistake to offer you?
- Escargot.... If I wanted to eat snails I'd go to the forest and look for em', kayy??

18. Have you ever been arrested?
- Nope. And I'm kind of planning to keep it that way.

19. Do you lie?
- Well, everyone tells white lies at some point in life... No one's perfect. But I like to stick to the truth.

20. Have you ever kissed a cop?
- Haha, like on duty or what? No, I haven't but it's definitely on my ''things I have to do before I die''-list.

21. Are you afraid of Securitas guards?
- ... No? Why would I be?

22. Do you have anything to hide?
Well, not hide, really... but I don't tell every little thing about myself online, if that's what you mean?

23. What's on your key chain?
- I have my license plate key chain with my name that I got in LA, and I have the heart shaped key chain which say I heart NY, that I -believe it or not- got in NYC... and my keys of course!

24. Are you / Have you been married?
- Nope / Nope. I'm still sowing my wild oats... Hehehe!

25. Would you pick up your boyfriend from the bar at 3am?
- No, he'd have to take a cab... cause I don't have a license anyway! :P

26. Could you fix your bike?
- I guess if I really put my heart in to it, I could... but I'd probably turn it in to some sort of repair shop anyway... Why deprive them the joy of it?

27. Could you fix a car?
- That's a definite no on that one. Don't own a car, don't drive a car, don't even own a freakin' license. You do the math ;)

28. Do you know how to bake?
- Yes! And I like it too! Imagine that?! :)  I just don't have the time...

29. Do you know how to de-frost a freezer?
- Uh, duuh? Seriously, how hard is it to do?

30. What TV show would you want to live in ?
- Oooh, One Tree Hill? Friends? E.R? LOST? (How awesome would that be!?) Dr Quinn (Would be interesting... But Sully's married so what's the point, really?) Charlie's Angels? (I could be the 4th one!)


Phew!
If you're wondering if I'm bored... The answer is Y E S ! But I've been busy with those questions, and now you know me a bit better... In some ways... Hope you liked it! :)
Nighty night!






Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0