Rise and shiiiine!

Yeah, just like that girl wrote, who's on the first page of blogg.se today...
Socotra, Yemen, seems like a freakin' awesome place to visit! ...Just gotta learn Arabic :P  Piece of caaaake!

Well well, today I got up at 8am to make an appointment at the hospital... Got one at 11am. Couldn't go back to sleep after that.. so now I'm wide awake and bored out of my mind...
The weather's nice though... I think I'm gonna go for a walk today... won't have to go far, cause it'll take a frikkin long time just to walk anyway!
It's a bit better today though... Or maybe that's cause I just took a Naproxen...

Don't have too much to say right now, so I'll get back to y'all later! :)

Chao

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0