One appendix here... one appendix there...

Morning glorious everyone,
Is it snowing at your place too?
I don't mind the snow, really, it's a lot better than rain...  But still, now in the end of February.... I kind of want the spring to kick in... Just a little bit...!
One thing I HAVE noticed is that it's not midnight darkness at 4pm anymore! Which is nice! Can't wait to re-set the clock! :)

Sooo... Yesterday Sahel and I were watching the new episode of Grey's anatomy... Did you watch it? Appendixes everywhere dammit!

I just got up... Couldn't sleep any more... But damn it I miss sleeping on my stomach.. I aaaalways sleep on my stomach... so it'sbeen really uncomfortable to sleep this past week

Aouch Aouch AOUCH! I just sneezed, and it did NOT feel good! Damn it that hurt!! :'(
..Well, to look on the bright side... at least it didn't happen right after surgery... !

Well, I really don't know what kind of potential beauty this day holds, so I'll just have to get back to you on that!
Later peeps!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0