~Love is friendship set on fire~

Jeremy Taylor once wrote "Love is friendship set on fire''...
I think he's right about that one...

But as of right now I think I need good ol' Sigmund Freud himself... My mind is too messed up!
Why is it every time someone shows me even a tad bit more than friendship I put my guards up immediately?
Well, okay, deep down I think I know the answer, but just for once I'd like to NOT analyze everything I do or say or even feel...!


Speaking of friendship on fire...
I found an even better symbol for sisterhood that I will put in my tattoo. It's a celtic symbol and it's really cool! Check it out, as a key chain:



Beautiful, isn't it ?
I took the picture to Body Art today and talked to Maja a bit... She's so cool! And I can't wait the see the final sketch next week! And to make the appointment to have it made! :) Woohoo!
See, my tattoo will also represent love... Since this symbol will be in the fire of the lotus flower... Sisterhood/friendship on fire... :)   LOVE it!

I just got back from Anna's... We moves a few things over from my apartment to her (our!!!) :D
And we're both really excited! We've planned to move the rest of the stuff on the 15th of March, but we're gonna look in to it to see if we can do it even sooner!

Earlier this evening we watched The Devil wears Prada and I made her my French toast and scrambled eggs and she really liked em'! :)
Oh yeah! And we totally went through my food storage.... And threw away more than half cause it already expired... Quite some time ago... Don't do that often enough... obviously! :P~

Well, tomorrow I have to get up at 5AM... to go to Gothenburg ''yaaay''... My first day back on the job... It's been two really nice weeks... If you don't count the pain from surgery and the cold from hell... :)
Anyway, I'd better go to bed...!
Have a nice Friday night everyone! Until next time! :)



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0