I got in.... Heeeey! I got in!

Yeap.... Now I'm back in Malmö... And on the other side of my door was a big pile of commercial junk and mail... And one of the letters was an acceptance letter from Österlens Folkhögskola... I got in!
... Feels great, but at the same time I know I will have to say no to my spot this year... Cause I'm going to Venezuela...
But I will apply again for that school when I get back... Probably.

Damn, I really don't know anything about my life anymore... And tomorrow one more year will be added... And I'm already feeling the stress... DO SOMETHING WITH YOUR LIFE DAMNIT!
...Yes, yes, I will... Don't worry...

Right now I just wanna heal on up and get back on my feet a.s.a.p! I was supposed to go to a Step Up session on Monday this week, but.. well... y'all know that didn't happen.... :(
I'm gonna call the hospital tomorrow and ask how long I have to wait until I can sign up for another class... I can't wait! I was soooo excited about starting at LFC!
Soooooon enough!

I don't know if it's called sick leave? But that's what I'm on anyway... If that's the wrong word you probably have no idea what I'm talking about... and to you sick leave might as well be some kind of funny brownie, and I'm all high...
No, seriously... I'm not going back to work until Friday next week... It's going to be nice to have some time off work, but I'll probably go crazy in the mean time... Why? Cause I can't even go to the gym damnit!
I'm just like... stuck! Can't even practice my dance moves at home (ouch!)....

Well, I'm gonna go for a walk to my kitchen to see if there is ANYTHING eatable what so ever... Or I'll just go to the grocery store.... Tomorrow... :)
Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0