''Fate made us sisters and love made us friends''

[11:19pm]

Yeap, now it's only 41 minutes left of my birthday. I'm really 23 now, ain't I....  Hmmh...

Even if I haven't really done anything, it's been a good day. I got to see Bianca today too! She was so sweet! She even gave me a wishing candle. Sweetie! :)

I had a great talk with Alex today... and she really surprised me! She's pitching in on my next tattoo as a b-day present... I'm speachless! ''Fate made us sisters and love made us friends''...! Found that online... It's so beautiful!
And I'm actually going to add the symbol for sisterhood in my tattoo. That one's for you Alex! <3



And I'm off to Body Art on Wednesday together with Roy! It will be awesome! I really hope he has at least started with my tattoo... I'm totally excited! :) Whoot whoot!!

Daaamn, I just wish I could go to the gym.... I really want to go and work out at LFC... I wanna dance, step up, aerobic... Heck! Even spinning! But no, no... I have to take it easy and heal properly first... ''whoooot''...!

I'm gonna go to bed now... I'm whiped out!
See ya tomorrow!
Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0