Exhausted!

Gosh, this day has been waaay too long!
I got up at 5am... tired as hell... Went to work... And today I had to go to Helsingborg twice, and then to Växjö... This shift is insane! I'm exhausted!
Both the morning rush and the afternoon rush in one day is torture! And I could feel my temper going down as the efternoon went by... It was so nice to just go home... Bah!

When I came home I remembered that Roy was gonna drop of little miss Baboosh, so I couldn't go to bed just yet.... But then I called Anna and asked if she wanted to keep her over the weekend, and she did! :) So they're keeping each other company now. She's just adorable! :)

I don't have that much more to say today, more than good night! I know it's just like 8:30pm.... But I really need to sleep!
Tomorrow I'm getting up at 4am... But I get off at 11am, so it's pretty good! Besides, I'm off Saturday and Sunday, so it's gonna be awesome!

Nighty night people!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0