Body Art Tattoo

Anno my doll face! Miss you!

Okay, so this is getting rediculous! REALLY!
I was supposed to go to Body Art Tattoo with Roy today... But I might have to cancel that too... It depends on how I feel later this afternoon... Right now I feel ok... But that's cause I just took 2 Tylenol...  Oooh the loove I have for these pills! :P
I can't wait to see if he's done with the sketch of my new tattoo! I mean it's been a while since I dropped off my sketches...!
I hope I hope I hope! :)

Last night I couldn't go to sleep until like 3am... I just wasn't tired, and my throat hurt like hell... I stayed up watching movies half the night...
For some reason I think this is what this day holds for me as well.. Wiiee..!

I just called work... And I start at 6:47 on Saturday... Which means my trip to Gothenburg hasn't been cancelled...!
It's going to be interesting... Considering I haven't been there yet... ''Wooh''
Anyway... I need a shower... Then I really need to go and buy soy milk.... Drank the last of it this morning.... And I'm telling you this - why ?
...Well, just to fill out the entry with text I guess...!

Shower!
Later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0