At the hospital.


Hey guys, how's it going ?
My stomach still hurts like hell... Cause the pills still don't work...
At 9:58am I left Hovmantorp... The bed I slept in was awful... or it's just that I'm still in so much pain, it was awful...
I woke up like every other hour from the pain...  And I knew it was no use going down stairs popping more pills cause they don't work...

Anyway, Sahel got on the train in Växjö... and it was a good trip down to Malmö... And we decided that I was gonna come to her place and live with her for a few days, while I'm healing...  So right now I'm in Helsignborg with Sahel and Jimmy...
It's really nice not to be alone...  But damn... I move around like an 80 year old woman... and when ever I'm going to sit down or or get up you'd think I'm pregnant... It's so freaking annoying!
But today I bought some stronger painkillers at the pharmacy.... so I'm gonna try them in about 4 hours...

Well, to share my hospital visit with you guys... Here are som pics:


This is from the first room I was in... I think I was there for like 3 hours all together... They ran a bunch of tests... and I was so incredibly bored!

...
No more food for me... IV drip ftw! And morphine of course. Whoot whoot!

sick sick sick  
That oxygen stuff in my nose was really uncomfortable... but it was a big help when it came to nausea...! But damn... all pale and totally drugged up! And bored? Just a smidge...!

stomach
Two tiny ''peep holes'' and then the ''big one'' around the belly button... I still haven't removed the bandage... it's too scary!
But hopefully there won't be too big scars... :/


Yup yup... That was my hospital visit... So glad it's over now...!
Right now I feel really really dizzy, so I'm gonna go lie down... I'll talk to y'all later! :)

MUAKS

Comments
Postat av: Anno

u r just too cute. all my love to u!!



ps. i've come down with pneumonia, wanna be sick together? <3

2009-02-15 @ 22:14:32

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0